Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-09-20

terribly sleepy, but still running around the internet trying to learn. More amazing things to read at cardhouse. Thank you again, cardhouse robot. I always have turned to you for laughs, now I turn to you for thoughtful analysis and important information. The email forwarded from astrogirl today is especially good.

I think I will spend some time in mixtape making therapy this evening. Or perhaps I will just sleep.

Sorry I spelled the secretary of defense's name wrong yesterday. I guess I was thinking about baking powder. haha. I still think someone ought to keep him from making public speeches though. I can not believe the things which have come out of this man's mouth.

Just determined that George will be making his speech in a half hour--I am definitely going to stay awake to see that. Word has it he will emphasize caution and restraint. Guess my sister's letter worked after all.

today i purchased a copy of WEEKLY WORLD NEWS with Hillary embracing the alien on the cover. I laughed till I cried for the first time in ages. We have to find this stuff where we can.

This weekend I am going to see lots of friends and lots of bands and spend time in dark bars and vibrant galleries and sunshiney lawns and happy boppin clubs. Everybody should go out this weekend and find some bliss. We need it.

something to inspire you

although I'm so tired I'll have another cigarette

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com