Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-10-16

look.

I know this diary is NOT supposed to be about waxing lyrical about the charms of my favorite boy. I KNOW that I gave that up and moved on and am suposed to be getting my life together and thinking of other things.

But right now I am drunk and sparkly and I just can not help it.

Bear with me, or go look at something else.

I went to visit the mansion, to check out the progress and bring a christening present for the little babies(this wil intentionally be left vague--sorry) We hung out and listened to the indian soundtrack record and talked politics and smoked cigarettes and then he was stir crazy so we went to the favorite bar and had beers. And we talked all sorts of things, I can't even remember, david bowie and plumbing and stardom and being in bands and going to the gun show and stuff, and the atticdweller and his ladyfriend showed up, and we talked about hiding out from the plumbing, and we talked about all sorts of other things, and we drank alot of cheap dollar domestics and smoked and got all happy cheery, and we talked religion and we talked about cobras and we were in the ZONE, see. The one where it doesn't matter what else is going on in the world, the world is so small just two faces close together talking talking smiling

The world is a different place.

Then it was time to go and we went and we listened to ice cube and it was the funniest thing ever, and there was a hug and a kiss and a good nighty night and he said my name and I SWEAR, there is no sweeter sound. Even still, knowing what I know, hearing him talk about how he respects the attitude of the cobra who just wants to be left alone, there is no sweeter sound.

I am going to bed the happiest swirliest girl.

And nothing can change that sweetness.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com