Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-10-31

babies--

just wrote a big long entry all about the last few days and my plans for the next few and then my connection crashed and it is gone.

and i am not going to go through all that again.

lets just say i had a nice time at gooskis with j* and a nice soup party and a lot of work and a big sleep and now i have more work and a tough decision to make---big rock show or more sleep?

it is a tough call. the rock show is going to be so awesome. there is a band playing i have not seen in ages which i really like. it is down at the place where i love to see a good rock show because it feels like coming home(plus it is blocks from my house) i have a pomegranate and could use it to bind my honeyboy to me for another year with halloween fruity magic.

hard to imagine not doing ANYTHING on the big night.

i will have to think on it all day.

wish me luck.

speaking of luck, i am holding my sissy, who is starting her big film festival this weekend, close in my heart. as well as my favorite diarygirl, who is crackling ever more excitement through the computer screen. also J*, who has a few "projects" launched which could change the course of her life drastically in the new year. Good luck to all the ladies!

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com