Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-11-20

I have resolved into anger. It is sort of a new thing for me and I don't know how it is going to sit but I figure I will try it out for a few days while on Thanksgiving vacation.

I tried out a lot of different responses to the scene last night, and anger seems to be the one that fits best. So I am going to be MAD, that my favorite boy is being dumb on so many levels. It is already nice to not sit around and wonder where he is and what he is doing. I just simply DONT CARE.

For now.

I spent this evening with another boy who is delightful and charming. We went to the grocery store to shop together for Thanksgiving and we had a goofy time, looking at all the cereal boxes and running around with the cart and acting up. I am glad we did not get thrown out. We came very close to forgetting the turkey but luckily they had them in the middle of the last aisle.

We picked a turkey and we got all kinds of other wonderful stuff and I got a lego robot and then we went to get beer.

On the way back to his place he was telling me about hearing "Rock On" on the radio and singing along, so we sang along to it even though there was a different song playing.

We got to his place and it is PIMP-PEE. I can not wait for our Thanksgiving party. He has a collection of taxidermied animals and he gave me a present that totally rocks my world. I won't give it away before the day, so those who will be there can get the full effect. I think it is my new favorite thing though. Life is about to get even more weird.

We listened to Kool Keith and put away the groceries and then we had coffee and smoked some and sat on the couch with our knees touching and talked. I wondered if we had gotten a little more stoned what would have happened, but the next thing you know it was almost 11pm. So we quick listened to the CD he got free in his box of BOOBERRY cereal, and then we got back in the car and came back to Larryville.

He told me he had a lot of fun shopping with me and we should shop together all the time. And do laundry too.

Tee hee.

Something tells me the maewest lovenest is going to have to be located in the East End.

I can't wait for Thanksgiving day.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com