Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-11-21

I'm having one of those evenings. You know when you are feeling a little ill, and you have to go to the video store to get the traditional thanksgiving movie and then you get off the bus in front of the punk rock record store, just on a hunch, and you find the thanksgiving movie on sale for $14.99, and then you also find the film which really caused your sexual awakening for only $10, and then you come home and wrap up in the snow leopard blanket with the wu-tang hat on and eat saltines with butter and drink grapfruit juice and see if the magic is still there?

Well, let me tell you......the magic is still there.

Jimmy Page, despite snubbing me in my dreams, is the man I would give it up to in a red hot new york minute. As a matter of fact, when I first decided to make a go of it with my exsweetheart I told him that all bets were off if Jimmy Page showed up. Really.

You know I have the whole rock star worship groupie thing going on, but let me just say that it is NEVER as strong as when I am watching Jimmy Page play the guitar. There's just something about it that gets me right there in the creamy center.

Sigh.

So I am going to bed early to rest up and be not sickly for the thanksgiving day festival of loveliness. I am so excited. Hope you all have joyous holidays to look forward to as well!

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com