Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-12-11

People, I am freakin high as a kite.

I don't get it. About 4 hours ago I took two puff puff passes in the cold practicing garage, and I am still feeling like there are a million volts of sunshine coursing through my veins. Despite an hour and a half of drum pounding practice, AND a big guiness and two iron cities.

Wow.

So, I called the boy and told him to come to the goose for the after practice beers. He sounded unhappy, and I sensed that maybe he would not come even though he said he would. I wasn't high yet, other wise I would have said something smart ass like "Don't tell me you are coming if you are not coming because I do not want to waste my time looking at the door if you are not going to show." But I wasn't, and I didn't, and I did.

Weird.

Before the practice I stopped at the filmmakers hideout and got a little lovin from my atticdweller, who I have not seen in ages. I stopped there specifically to get this lovin, even though I did not know for sure he would be there. It was a hunch.

Also ran into the girl who might or might not be my adversary, and said a polite hello but really no more to her. Too busy gettin my lovin.

Practice really worked and I spent a lot of time laughing behind my hand. My offthehookboy was making a lot of rock star faces at me. Silly one. Also, I am ashamed to say that I was suddenly noticing the packages of my bandmates. I COULDN 'T HELP IT! It was the smoke. I guess I am a psycho hose beast after all.

Tee hee.

Before all this happened, I got some good news about the weekend after this one--my new york rock star is going to be in town with his band and I get to not only hang out in the studio with them, but also go to see HOW HIGH in a box at Lowes. Oh, the rock star lifestyle. How I love it so.

Now it is time to eat a little more stuffing with corn and chicken(my poverty preparation of the week) and get my high ass to bed. Maybe a little big daddy kane to take the edge off.

People, throw me a bone here.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com