Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-12-15

Oh no.

Woke up this morning feeling slightly crappy again. I am assuming it is college bookstore exhaustion, compounded by walking across the bridge in gale force winds. In any case, I am very pleased that I was not actually EXPECTED at work today, even though I had planned to go. Instead I will sit here for another couple of hours with hot tea and hope to become sparkling by this afternoon for the LUPEC party.

Also, I have a little cleaning up and dishes to do so that I am prepared for the AFTERPARTYPARTY I have in the works.

I am hoping for a brilliantly lovely time all around.

Let's just hope my throat and head are willing to cooperate.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com