Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-12-18

It appears that the germans have found me again.

Ah well.....a large portion of my nights recently have been drunken ladies nights so I guess it is to be expected.

My fingers are ready to fall right off. Just crack and break. Yes, it is true, the furnace is broken, and the landlord can not get anyone to look at it until tomorrow. So it is sweatshirt and big socks in the bed for me tonight!

Right now it is about 50 degrees in my house. Brr! I should commence to drinking brandy zooms to warm me up, I suppose. But it seems like an awful lot of effort.

I had planned to write out my christmas cards, which I wasn't going to get, this evening, but I think my fingers are too cold. I will probably just go to bed.

The christmas cards I got by accident today---I saw them in the CVS when I stopped in for panty liners and cigarettes and they were just TOO PERFECT. Had to do it. So now I have to address them, and QUICK, if I want them to get to people before the holiday.

Eek.

Tonight I am in a good mood despite the bonechillin cold because I took STAN on a fieldtrip to the laundrymat this evening. His father, the guitar boy, came to get me and we brought STAN along and took pictures of him enjoying himself at the laundry theme park. He played video games, he won at cherrymaster, and he smoked with us in the smoking lounge. He was a big hit with the lady who works at the laundry theme park--she really took a liking to STAN. It was a good time and a great laundry adventure. Stan's father and I had a lot of interesting conversations. Plus when we were in the smoking lounge we got to change the channel on the tv and watch a programme about Australian pearl farms. Wild.

Tomorrow night STAN is going to come with me and the ladies to MR ROBOTO to see his father perform in the new sensational pittsburgh band THE PAY TOILETS. I am very excited to see the band, and also to take some pictures of STAN playing on the discarded excersize equipment. It will be a lot of fun, I am sure.

And, after wards, I am hoping to have some people over for MAE WEST cocktails, since I got some pasturized eggs and I need to take some photos of the MAE WEST cocktail for the LUPEC site.

OK, the cold is getting the best of me. I can not yet see my breath, but my poor little fingers have had enough.

Don't expect much in the morning, either.... I anticipate running directly from my warm bed to a hot hot shower.

Have a good snuggly night.

and it's colder than a welldigger's ass

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com