Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-12-31

I am being thrown curve balls for the new year!

I had an incredibly hot dream about some friends.....the kind of dream where when I see them tonight at the party, I won't know how to act. I guess I will try acting like a silly drunken brandy zoomer, which is what I think I will be.

Right now I am covered in chick pea flour from frying up the new years pakoras. Robert Plant is screaming to me about needing love. I am high as a kite on coca cola and estrogen. I am full to the brim with devilish fun.

I am sad that MIF will not be joining us for the festivities.But I am glad that J* will have her young man and that I will be surrounded by people I love love love.

I imagine that I will suffer a little the same as last year. But I intend not to suffer too much.

"there is a place called beauty where we all see with the same eyes......."

I wish everyone a new year full of love and light and laughter and dreams realized and projects undertaken and all the hugs and kisses your heart can take.

Now it's time to dress up like the future and go see what the future will be like.

ring out the old ring in the new

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com