Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2002-01-11

OK, I am trying very hard to smile and accept graciously this ferocious head cold the fates threw me out of no where at noon yesterday, but it ain't easy. This is a clear sign of what happens to cocksure little girls who go off about how great their lives are. Believe me, powers that be, I know who is in control and I know that you have the germs at the ready at all times. I accept your supremacy and your ability to shut down with a stuffy head and cough any plans I might have for a sexy evening's entertainment featuring barbara hammer videos, scotch, knife tricks, and wooden sword akido demonstrations.

You win. I am humbled.

Can we please get this over with today, though, so that tonight I may go to the gallery and see many friends and good art? please?

I am humbled. I am begging. I am drinking orange juice and shooting echinacea like there is no tomorrow. I slept for almost 12 hours and I feel a little better but still sniffly. My honeygirl said it took her three days to get over it. In three days it will be time for all hell to break loose. I need to have some fun before then.......

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com