Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

January 25, 2002

some things I am thinking about now, which I have not thought about in a while:

clean sheets, extra towels, fingernails, cold water in the fridge, being spontaneous, accepting sweetness with grace, the bee gees, going camping(???), the value of simply being there with someone, and not having to say the right thing, liz phair, salsa dancing, mashed potatoes, patchouli incense, kissing(oh, ok, yes i think about kissing all the damn time, but lately i think about kissing in a different way), visiting new york, the stillness of the buddha, living more simply, writing more poetry,

Yesterday was a bad day. boo bookstore. I went to bed at 9:30 and slept like a baby made out of a log and a rock.

Today I am going to have a fresh attitude and I am going to do paperwork like the wind and I am going to fly to meet J* for beers and burgers and then I don't know what I am going to do. Punk rock with the boy? Artshow with the girls? Home in bed being cozy and warm and not having to set an alarm?

I will be happy with any outcome. Just bring the weekend on, please oh please.

everybody's goin off the deep end

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com