Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

February 12, 2002

Laundry is done!

No more threats of panty emergencies!

Wahoo.

I can continue on the inventory prep tip without fear of feeling less than fresh.

Yesterday went well in the inventory prep realm, and today begins the PRECOUNTINGS. I kinda like the precountings. Really what I like is using the calculator. I just love ten key. How blissful I would be as an office drone, adding up columns of numbers all day long. No really. You think I'm kidding, but I'm not.

Did laundry with my happy go lucky guitar artist. We were shocked and horrified when OTHER PEOPLE went into our smoking chamber while we were there, but we managed to console ourselves with the zombie shooting game. He was way better at shooting zombies than I was, but I had a blast.

After laundry I started to watch Buffalo '66 and I got to chat with my honeygirl on the kittyphone. I really dig it when she calls me from the projection booth at the movie theater. It's nice to have little rituals.

Last night when I went to bed(did not get all the way through buffalo 66) I had a really nasty terrorism dream that many buildings in the city were burning, and there was nothing we could do but watch. I was with Mama Spell and some other people(some of whom were dancers and reminded me a lot of Gregory Hines) and we were trying to move from building to building to avoid the fires. We were not, however, particularly frightened, or, I don't think, drunk. Odd.

My pal Dark and Stormy is on her way to Amsterbabydamn in a day. I can not believe it. I am equal parts jealous and happy for her---she is going to have a blast. And I am sure she will bring me a present, so I should not seethe too much. Bon Voyage, babe.

Yesterday when I got home and checked with Hello kitty, I saw that there was a call from my faveboy's place of employment at around 1:45pm. Hmm. There was no message. My first thought of course was OH THE PRESENT FROM ACROSS THE SEA!! but it is early for that. It is possible that he was calling for roomie. It is possible that the message was accidentally erased. I was mildly obsessed with the possibilities but not enough to call him last night. Maybe tonight.

Sorry for the jumble and confusion. While I am in that mode though I might as well say happy birthday to rockito, otherwise known as nikki sixx. I will be hanging with him this weekend and maybe there will be an extra little bit of cookies for a present. Don't tell mom.

Speaking of, hope you got that thing all worked out, sweetie. I think you worry too much.

love begs, love pleads...it's what I need

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com