Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

February 26, 2002

sorry kids.

I am up to my eyeballs in LUPEC and NEW WAVE.

I will return to regular informational updates just as soon as I can.

For now, you should know that the Viragos songs recorded in Erie rock the hizzouse, and that I got to see my favorite episode of monty python at my favorite boy's house last night, and that I braved very unfriendly elements today to hang flyers, and that I cleaned the bathroom, and that I bought a bunch more records at the record exchange including TIME PASSAGES and BREAKFAST IN AMERICA, and that I have been reading and being blown away by S/HE by Minnie Bruce Pratt, and that I don't know when I am going to do my laundry ever again, considering I have two nights of NEW WAVE with two days of working and ALSO getting up on Sunday morning to paint for Planned Parenthood, and that I still love my PIPE TOBACCO and I miss J* but will see her lovely face tomorrow and I am really looking forward to raising a champagne julep to MR JOHNNY CASH, who turned 70 today.

Don't take your guns to town, son.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com