Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

May 27, 2002

golly good grief!!

I am so behind, and there is so much to tell, but I am currently running behind in my COLESLAW MAKING so I dont have time to tell it.

The short form is:

friday night was a smashing success, and the women were all incredible and there was a giant crowd and everyone, right down to MY DAD, had a great time.

sissy was in town for the weekend and we did as much driving her around spending money on her as we could manage, between the events and me working and "QT" with pops.

Saturday night we went to THE LESBIAN BAR!! In Pittsburgh!! It was a blast. I can not wait to write all about it. Which I will do, I am pretty sure.

Yesterday was J*'s going away party. It was also a blast, but also sad. And I still do not think it has completely sunk in yet that as of TOMORROW, she does not live here anymore.

In about an hour, my honeygirl is bravely going to accompany me to a cookout in DORMONT. Whoo boy.

Details in the morning......

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com