Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

July 16, 2002

So much time, so little to do....

wait--strike that. Reverse it.

Close your eyes. Make a Wish. Count to three...come with me.....

it's a willie wonka morning. I am in the land of pure imagination today and I couldn't be happier. Last night was begining to move the books to the new bookshelf night. Also roasted garlic mashed potatoes and thai iced coffee for dinner night. Also Black Crowes from long ago night. Also surprise phone call from my birthdaypunksweetheart, and a surprise visit from my honeygirl, a little drunk and spacey from a party at the house with the golden door. I set her down on the sofa with THE ENORMOUS TURNIP while I finished with the books.

Also a YIPPEEYAHOO call from Herbie Spice. I will not jinx the flow, but visions of kitchen islands danced in my head all night long.

Hee hee! And today I make quick work of getting the store together for a visit from the bossman tomorrow, and tonight I make quick work of organizing the books on the shelves, and perhaps even get a visit from a boy with a shopvac.

If you want to view paradise, simply look around and view it.

My bathroom smells like a botanical garden. My ice cube container is overflowing with stars. The iced coffee is chillin in the fridge. My clean clothes are hanging in my new upstairs closet.

And to properly ice the cake, it a special day for a special lass. Work it sistah!

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com