Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

July 26, 2002

hello diarypals!

sorry i have been out of the loop. It's the new computer system at work. It is workin me to the bone.

Meanwhile, at home, I think I am going to be able to assemble FRANKENPUTER completely tonight. Just got to figure out what I want to do about connecting to the world wide internet. DSL? Regular ole modem? Who do I choose as my ISP?

It's all boggling my mind.

This weekend will feature lots of cleaning, lots of home improvements, lots of shopping and cooking, some rummage, and perhaps a little punk rock. To sweeten the pot.

Hee hee.

It may be a few more days till I get to write again, so know that I am busy busy in a good way.

xxoo

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com