Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

July 31, 2002

HEE HEE HEE!

Finally, The Human Brains have a website. Soon, they will also have a record and a CD. I am beyond psyched, as you might imagine.

What I am NOT psyched about is the fact that I feel like I am getting ill, and the fact that my application computer at work this morning has performed a PHYSICAL MEMORY DUMP. I don't know what it means, but it can't be good. Support is going to call me back, sometime...

Meanwhile, the printer for the buyback computer is on the fritz, AND it is end of the month. So today will be a LONG ASS DAY. Not to mention hanging shelf tags. Blah blah blah.

But, I have an early evening soiree to look forward to. I will be mixin up tropical goodies before the Anita Fix show at the Quiet Storm. That will be a nice nice time.

My apartment, in case I haven't mentioned it in the last day, ROCKS.

hee hee.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com