Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

October 26, 2002

Look at me, doing blog COMMUNITY service:

10 Things I Liked as a Teenager That I Don't Much Care For Now:

1)The Who

2)Prarie Skirts

3)Football(esp Brian Sipe)

4)Curling Iron

5)Stiletto Heels

6)Ouija Boards

7)Grape Bubble Yum

8)Gold Jewelery

9)Unicorns

10)Pop Art

10 Things I Did Not Like As a Teenager That I Do Like Now:

1)Smoking

2)Beer

3)Strippers

4)Accounting

5)Guns

6)Haircuts

7)Boys With Muscles

8)Hip Hop

9)Bedframes

10)Grocery Shopping

10 Things I Have Always Liked and Most Likely Always Will:

1)George Harrison

2)Androgyny

3)Black Clothing

4)Tomatoes

5)Love's Baby Soft

6)Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

7)Astrology

8)Kissing

9)Dressing Up

10)Purple

10 Things I Have Never Liked and Probably Never Will:

1)Republicans

2)Bob Seeger

3)Gyro Meat

4)Banana Flavoring

5)Frat Boys

6)Precious Moments Figurines

7)Mopping

8)Nude hose

9)Octopus

10)Conflict

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com