Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

November 18, 2002

You are wondering, perhaps, where I have been?

It was pretty unceremonious of me to just take off like that.

Well, I was at the FATEFUL MEETING and also in NIAGRA FALLS and TORONTO.

Whoa.

Talk about a reality shift.

The fateful meeting was fun, fun, fun. Rather than walk across the bridge into Canada with the rest of the gamblers, I chose to lose money in the jukebox and dart board and bar tab and POLICE ACADEMY video game in our local PLAYERS tavern. Right across the street from the Holiday Inn Select. It was a gas and a half, for sure. I was officially in charge of jukebox selection, and I was promoted all the way to detective in the police academy training video game. (I did have just a smidgen of assistance on the target practice portion, but I was hot on the shooting bad guys portion. You can not stop this bad guy shooting machine!)

I had such a great time at the meeting--learning things, hanging with the peeps, going to the Hard Rock Cafe and seeing Keith Richards long woolen coat and Slash's black leather jacket---and then at the end I dropped the BOMB. It went well, considering. I cried. I knew I would, and I did. But it went well. I can say no more.

Then my honeygirl came and got me and we had a little cloak and dagger time before crossing the boarder. It seems she had forgotten about the airpistol in her trunk. And even though it is an AIRPISTOL, we did not want to deal with the hassle of possibly being mistaken for gun toting terrorists. So we drove around the block and threw the airpistol in the trash. And then drove around another block and ditched the shot. And then I made her take her black thughat off before we went to customs.

Customs was pissed that I did not have my birthcertificate, but they let me go anyway.

To be continued.......

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com