Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

November 21, 2002

We interrupt our regularly scheduled litany of vacation to throw in one of those moments you can only enjoy with gay co-workers:

the part time cashier has brought in some CDs. She begins by playing the HANSON CHRISTMAS ALBUM(I am not making this up.)

Blood pours from our ears and our shrieks are the shrieks of the damned, but we do not say anything. We sit quietly.

In the middle of "rockin around the christmas tree"(praise the lord) she changes the CD to something else.

I get up to adjust the volume, and my accounting gay says "Oh, are you going to make her shut this off?"

to which I reply "No, I love Bush, I just want to turn it down."

to which he replies "we know you love Bush, but what about the music??"

It was a golden moment. I SOOO walked into that one.

hee hee hee

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com