Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

December 16, 2002

The spirit of the season is starting to hit. Last night my honeygirl and I took a trip to Target and she convinced me that we should buy some lights to decorate the alien. So we got some tiny purple lights which will look smashing with his light up chartruese skin. We are going to use the leftover craft materials from the LUPEC party to make ornaments for him. IN FACT, I may just have a happy holidays, come over and drink booze and make alien decorations party. Yeah, that's the ticket.

Brunch was fun, as usual. It just keeps getting easier. We have become a well oiled brunch machine. And there was some fomentation of the bed and breakfast revolution which I see as my ultimate goal. I can say no more.

I don't want to talk about Saturday. All alone, just me and over 100 cranky accelerated students. And their books. Mountains of them. It became impossible for me to manage after a while so I just started to throw them hither and thither. So the boys who blew me off without a phone call have a fine mess to contend with this morning. Ha, ha ha.

Tonight, hopefully, will feature Xmas greetings and hair dye and maybe even foam rollers. I am in a girly kind of hair mood.

Sometime this week, I will go to the MALL. Oooee.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com