Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

January 10, 2003

Here I am in the bookstore at SEVEN THIRTY in the MORNING to get a little jump on the day.

Last night, I was rolling vegetarian grapeleaves until 1am, while my sissy looked through a box of old letters and high school photos I was keeping for her, and Robert Plant wailed in the background. I did not get to celebrate Jimmy in the appropriate manner really, so I am going to have to designate another day for Pagefest. But I did not want to go the whole day without at least hearing his sweet sweet guitar.

Today I do bookstore like mad until 3pm, and then back to the catering. Like Mad. Madness is clearly the theme for today.

This morning also I will be actually purchasing a ticket for a weekend trip to California, wherein I will be watching my redheaded wondergirl become a full on priest. My heart is bursting with pride and also joy at the fact that I will be in California for an entire weekend, where no one can get at me. I do NOT have a cell phone, in case you are wondering.

Hip hop hooray. Hoo. Hey. Hip Hop Hooray.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com