Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

January 16, 2003

OK, so I was here for 11 and a half hours yesterday. Still beats 12. I rushed home and intended to do my dishes, but as I got through the door I realized that I am going to be COMPLETELY OFF WORK Friday. So Friday will be dishes day. I was so thrilled with that discovery that I immediately cooked myself some TGI Fridays frozen potato skins and topped them with sour cream and grabbed my half a bottle of Dr Pepper and went to bed. I watched a little bit of a movie called Celebrity, which looked like it was going to be great because it was chock full of edgy stars like Judy Davis and Winona Ryder and Charlize Theron, but it turns out it is a Woody Allen movie and although I generally like Woody Allen movies, I do not like ones where Woody is not actually in it but the lead actor pretends to be him anyway. Especially when the lead actor is Kenneth Branaugh, who could have made the part a lot more interesting by playing someone other than Woody Allen. Oh well.

In other news, I discovered last night that there is a video store downtown(not an adult video store, just a regular one with an adult section) that is chock full of Jenna Jameson movies. AND I brought my ass kicking doc martens out of the closet and into the streets. I did not realize how much I missed them, except for the fact that they weigh 70 pounds each. But they look good, and isn't it better to look good than to feel good, darling?

AND ANOTHER THING: some of you might be aware that my birthday is just over the horizon. I keep forgetting. But if you are interested in what I might want, you can find some ideas here

As a public service I will be posting this list regularly for your convenience.

Have a great day!(I am practicing for the cash register.)

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com