Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

January 31, 2003

Sophia Petrillo
Which Golden Girl Are You?
I guess that works for me. I love Bea Arthur to tears, and I think I am very much like her in a lot of ways, but I do hope to be as sassy as Sophia when I get up there. Today I have:

clean clothes

a slight sore throat

lots of paperwork to do

lots of shopping to do

some cooking to do

plans to go see the Go-Go movie with my favorite boy

hopes to have some beers after

the sweet feeling of promise that comes with a saturday morning off

a deep down chill in my bones

an unfamiliar craving for tomato juice

Here's to a relatively warm, majorly stress free weekend.

Down at the Quiet Storm, we are cookin up some SOUL FOOD(jump back!!) on Sunday. If you are in the neighborhood, come on down. I am going to make June Carter Cash's Tomato Gravy.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com