Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

February 05, 2003

As luck would have it, I just got an email from my highschool sweetheart informing me that his job as a trainer for a radio station advertising software company will take him to Cleveland next week, where he will be entertained by Michael Stanley, who is now the morning DJ, and will be given tickets to the Pretenders concert being sponsored by the station, with a pretty good chance of meeting Chrissie in the studio. I asked him to please speak sternly to her about the mispronunciation. So I may have vindication yet.

Today has been a mad mad mad mad mad paperwork day. Before inventory it is important to pay all the bills to prevent you from counting stuff you have not paid for. So it is nothing but signing and processing and adding and subtracting and dividing for me. I must admit, I use algebra a lot in my current job. I am constantly having to write mathmatical formulas to figure out margin percentages. Let this be a lesson to you, kiddies---stay in school!

So last night I got to listen to EXTRA TEXTURE, one of my long lost favorite George Harrison albums. I think that anyone would have to admit that it is good, not just diehard fans like myself. Very smooth and soul-ly. Ah.

And today I was investigating church on the internet. I am thinking very seriously that I might start to go to these Wednesday night prayer singing things. The church I am contemplating has a labyrinth in it, and it is a big ole gothic lookin thing. They are really into diversity in their community, which is nice. I will check em out(not this week, or next week, obviously, but maybe the week after)

check back for more information......

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com