Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

May 14, 2003

Hi people--

I have come to the realization that although I have a lot I would like to tell you about, I never have the time to tell it. My workdays are really full of WORKING lately, and will be for the next TWO WEEKS until they are ALL DONE FOREVER!.

At that point, I will collect a handsome severance package(I have always wanted to say that) and then, at that point, I will buy a pimpy new laptop so that I can write from home.

Won't that be da bomb?

Also, if all goes well, by that point my webmistress will have my spiffo new design all ready, and we can premier it admid much fanfare and rejoicing.

All that being said, I think I am going to go into semi-retirement until that time. As it is, I feel guilty every day for not squeezing in a few minutes to update, and then I feel guilty that I have not updated and people are still taking their precious time to check my page in the vain hope that I have done it. And that is taking away from the guilt I need to feel about all the other stuff I need to do. I am running a guilt deficit.

Please feel free to email me at [email protected] if you are curious about my goings on.

I also put a notify list signup at the bottom of the page--please sign up to save your self from having to look here everyday and be disappointed.

Thanks people! Rock on!

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com