Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

August 02, 2003

VPD.

(Very Productive Day)

Packed and shipped returns(20 boxes!)

Smacked down some lingering paperwork.

Made the impossible cheesburger pie.(it did not do the impossible, perhaps because I packed the casserole too densely with meat and cheese, but it was still damn tasty)

Had a productive catering meeting.

Got a new Friendster friend!

Got my $3.00 used copy of Mental Jewelry!

Got my Guide to Opening a Restaurant!

Decided I might not want to run a restaurant after all(details later....)

Washed many dishes.

Responded to several important emails.

I am feeling pretty on top of the world, my friends.

Also feeling very glad to know about the Reverend Gene Robinson, who might be the new Anglican Bishop of New Hampshire. Provided people do not suck.

I have a lot riding on the delegates to the General Convention doing the right thing. (Not cash or anything, just the belief that Episcopalians are more likely to do the right thing than most Christians.)

Planning to GO AWAY this weekend in the honeygirl's NEW TRUCK. She's a Ford Truck Man, that's all she drives.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com