Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

Friday, Sept. 12, 2003

I didn't mention Warren the other day, because--well, I am not sure why. I think I was trying to stay positive.

And also because I guess I sort of did my grieving for Warren earlier, when the news of his cancer was first announced. But let me just say now that Warren was one of our best.

And now, I have to take a deep breath and try to adjust to a world without Johnny in it. I know I can't say anything adequate so I will just wipe away a quiet tear, and go riffle through my stack of 18 or so albums. Remember him quietly.

I am comforted that he and June are together again. Will the Circle Be Unbroken, indeed.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com