Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003

Things are really getting cray-zee in Thugland.

The new downstairs neighbor is undoubtedly thuggish---he wears nothing but co-ordinated plush jogging suits, and he has chains, and he talks about weed out loud for anyone to hear when sitting on the stoop in front of his crib. He has that whack thug furniture, and all his friends come to visit in great big Expeditions and midnight blue tricked out Caddies. (except for the guy who drives the short bus. I am not sure what is up with him, but he comes by almost every day and parks the short bus on the sidewalk across the street) He has two babies and I am not sure how many baby mommas and some shorties that come around who are not baby mommas. I have gotten two separate pieces of mail for him from Adult Probate court. One day I overheard him talking to some random dude walking by on the street---"Hey man! I know you! Did we do time together?"

But this morning, someone down there was making very unmistakable monkey noises at the screaming children. Loud, prolonged, and very convincing monkey noises.

And right now, there is loud music playing, but it is INCREDIBLY un-thug.

It is almost Luther-ish, in fact, but it is definitely not Luther. It strikes me as odd that were I playing music right now, it would probably be something much thuggier than what the thug downstairs is playing. Just goes to show you.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com