Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

Monday, Nov. 03, 2003

Wow!

Through a very convoluted(and I am sure, not at all what the person was searching for) path, I am the ONLY google find for pussy for sale oioioi Now that's funny.

I had some massive computer problems last night which engrossed me so thoroughly that I missed the show I really wanted to attend last night. Dammit!! I think I caused them myself by optimistically downloading a "new and improved" version of my internet access program, which was supposed to make everything faster and better. Instead it confused George so thoroughly that he could not even connect to it. After testing my modem and finding that I could painlessly connect through a number of sneaky back doors, I just uninstalled the thing. Now it seems to be mostly better. I'm going to give George the rest of the day to get back to normal and if he doesn't get back to normal by tomorrow, it is going to mean calls to support personnel, which suck ass. I really HATE calling support personnel, because they always act like I am retarded. Which I am not.

I also have to call the fucking gas company and beg them not to turn my gas off, AGAIN. Not for nonpayment, mind you. I always pay whatever they ask of me. They threaten to turn the gas off every six months or so because they can't get in to my downstairs neighbor's basement to read the meter. And somehow that is MY problem. Sheesh.

Other than those two stupid customer service issues, I have a beautiful day of cheese shopping and pretty making ahead of me. I feel great.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com