Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003

This is completely awesome!

I got 80.4%. I should have scored higher, but some of these were REALLY tough!! There were a few spots where I really got the answer right but I didn't spell it exactly how the program wanted to read it---but I am not going to quibble.

The comments for the answers are really funny too! Try it! Let me know how you do! But if you score higher than me, don't tell me. My pride couldn't take it.

I am in a fantastic mood today! It's a crisp sunny morning, and I don't really have anything pressing to do. I think I am going to clean the kitchen, maybe do a load of laundry, do some research for my upcoming LUPEC party on the Pre-Raphaelite Sisterhood(oompah!), and think about Native American Brunch(at the Quiet Storm on November 9th--come EARLY!!!)

Oh, and George is back to normal. I got a Dell alert yesterday that sometimes SPYWARE can cause internet connection problems--if Earthlink is dealing in spyware I am gonna be pissed! I have a few more free months left, and then I need to make the all important ISP decision. Any Pittsburghers(or former) have recommendations?

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com