Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003

WOW! A two entry day! That hasn't happened for a while. I just felt inspired because I am enjoying my first menthol cigarette in a while and I just had to say something about how I enjoy the mentholly goodness. Marlboro thoughtfully sent me some coupons for my birthday. At least I THINK it was thoughtful....I suppose that's up for debate.

I have completed the peanut blossom portion of today's cookie frenzy, and then I got sidetracked by an offer to be a text manager for a month in exchange for gobs of cash. Why, yes, I'll take it!! It's going to involve lots of commuting, and long hours and getting yelled at by people, and all that, but hey---it's very short term and loads of cash! So I'll take it. I can really use loads of cash right now as my nest egg is slipping away and I need to get money together to move. I have officially taken to loathing my abode, due to the constant banshee wailing of children downstairs and the fact that my across the street neighbor assured me the daddy is selling drugs. Crack? I don't know. I just want to get out of here, into a small, clean, preferably wall to wall carpeted place with counters in the kitchen. Ideally a place even closer to the Stizzle where it looks like I will be spending my early weekday mornings in the future. Hip hop hooray!

I went on my downtown excursion but by the time I got the downtown portion done it was too late to go to the strip. So that will be early morning. Tonight I'll call up my boyfriend at the Unique Pizza Factory and order up some french fries with cheese and bacon all over them and 2 liters of coke and get my bake on. Yessiree.

Hey! Have you heard the song "chipmunks roasting on an open fire"? apparently there are a few versions, but the one that had me laughing so hard I nearly peed my pants had a guy who sounded JUST LIKE Nat King Cole singing about literally roasting chipmunks. And then, right afterward, "walkin round in women's underwear." Someone at the Christmas music station was hittin the eggnog a little early, I think.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com