Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

Wednesday, Mar. 16, 2005

Hello, neglected diaryfriend. Sorry it's been so long. It's just that, well, spring has sprung and there are lots of things going on in my world. In my world, and in my head. So many things that it's hard really to write them down.
Alice Cooper is always singing to me these days...even in the bookstore! Today I put on the 70s Hits DMX and around 5"30 pm when it was getting really kickin busy in there, "School's Out" came on. Of course, I was on the phone (just like I was when "You and Me" came on, and just like I have been all THREE times "I Was Made For Lovin You" has!) but I smiled a special smile. Meanwhile, on my commute it's been The Last Temptation over and over again. Specifically, "It's Me" over and over again. Something about that song has just worked it's way into my subconscious and won't let go. Not that I'm complainin.
This morning during my commute I was bus flirting with a tall thin native american man. He had waist length shiny black hair and very rugged features and we locked eyes several times. It is definitely spring.
And so the rock....Friday come hell or high water I will get to the pub to see the OPD and Fangs of the Panda. Some of my favorite boys, in one of my favorite bars....it's what I need.
Now, I really should be off to bed. Hope you are having your own rites of spring....

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com