Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

May 31, 2002

Do you think if I offered to pay my own way that Dubya would send ME to India and Pakistan instead of Rumsfeld?

I think I have about as much chance of preventing war between the two countries as he does, and a lot smaller likelihood of saying something internationally embarassing.

I can't help it, I have never read a quote from that man that has not sounded like someone sitting around on my dad's deck tossing back the SILVER BULLETS.

Sheesh.

In related news, tomorrow is the giant indian feast in honor of my honeygirl's birthday. I am doing the cooking, in a big kitchen with lots of counter space. I can not wait!

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com