Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-09-25

yesterday was a gray, headachey, miserable day. i was looking forward to the soup party to fix it. the soup was great, perhaps the best soup ever(and I even followed a recipe out of a book!!) but hardly anyone showed up and there was some bad times and the whole thing just made me feel MORE tired and headachey.

I NEED TO LAUGH!

I NEED FUN!

I know what I need, I know who I need to see, to make me feel better. I know I just need to go and visit and lay on the couch and let him play records for me. But getting there seems like an overwhelming project when i am in this state. coming home and crawling into bed is easier, but only makes me feel better in the short run, in terms of oblivion.

in the long run, i wake up and am still headachey and can still hear echoes of the strange and painful conversation from last night.

it almost seemed as if the universe was driving me to action.

it was sort of creepy.

and this is all cryptic, and i am sorry, but i really do not know how to talk about what is going on right now.

i did have some nice times with J* and the stealthy guitarist and his artistladylove, who gave us a very short instructive talk on korean food. as soon as they have a sink in the mansion, she is going to be cooking up a storm. i can not wait.

today will be a long day of work, and then probably band practice, for which I am ill prepared emotionally. then probably gooskis which could possibly save my soul, and possibly be more of the same sort of almost ran experience of the past few days.

tomorrow i have scheduled myself an appointment for fuzzyhead therapy. i know it will help just to see him and there is no reason to be too proud or too lazy to get what i need.

so there.

i went down to the demonstration to get my fair share of abuse

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com