Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-10-04

Boy, it's getting harder and harder to wake up in the morning. I think I have been working really hard in my dreams and I wake up all tired out.

I keep having dreams about NOT having sex. Really. A series. First, the dream where I almost but did not quite have sex with my exsweetheart. The next night, I had a dream in which I almost but not quite did it with that faveboy(of course, at one point in the dream he changed in to a really hot lesbian with whom I also did not have sex) And then, the night after that, I spent all night in a dream trying to have sex wtih my highschool sweetheart, and we kept getting foiled like some kind of Buster Keaton movie. Last night, courtesy of watching most of THE LAST OF THE MOHICANS with my careergirlfriend, while laundering my flannel sheets and eating grilled cheese and tomato soup---I did not have sex with Daniel Day -Lewis in the forests of upstate New York. I am really not liking this trend. I mean, it's one thing to have a dry spell in your waking life. But I always count on my subconscious to get some action even when I don't seem to be able to.

Maybe if I got one of these.

Sigh.

Looking forward to a full weekend of rock and roll and flirting, in any case. We'll see what transpires.

I can at least count on hugs and kisses, which is always nice. Even last night, in the midst of girlie fun, I got a totally unexpected hug and kiss from the atticdweller, who had stopped by to drop off a key. That was awfully sweet, although he was bearing the bad news that there is still no sink in the mansion. Drat.

Time to go climb in the shower.

Hope you all are gettin your groove on.

It's ROCKTOBER, people. Time to get the Led out.

open your arms open your arms open your arms...

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com