Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-10-27

last night, i saw fidel castro dancing with a nice robot. i saw a big ole hot dog SHRED on the drums. i got a parking receipt from a BALLET PARKER. i hung out with my alien compadres from planets V, W and Y. i almost got some venison kielbasi but somehow i was mia when it was done. i brought out my alien for a birthday party(he was one years old yesterday! he got to sing backup for the viragos AND the moustache rides, at least until he got too tired and fell over) i danced and partied all night with my internet friend. i saw my best galpal gettin her groove on. i got to kiss two boys(one of whom i was not allowed to kiss on the mouth for fear of disturbing his moustache) i rocked out like the ultimate groupie when my quebecoise honeyboy was playing the bass all sexy. I got to form an impenetrable wall when my friend was on the floor being a human drum stand and the annoying punk rock guy was trying to slam dance into the band. i got a surprise 45 from my sweet former guitarist---i didn't even know they (1985) had made a new record! i banged the drums with all my might blowing bubbles and wearing alien eyes. i got the double devil horns!! it's been a long time.

i only drank two cups of crappy keg beer.

i got to bed at 3am, and up at 7am.

i am sleepytired and yet surprisingly perky.

i heard nillson singing "spaceman" on the radio this morning.

it's gonna be a great day.

around and around and around is the problem of a spaceman

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com