Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-12-07

sweets to the sweet.

listening, finally, to my new ALL THINGS MUST PASS remastered box set with the extra tracks and nice notes and pretty pictures. God bless George. I know that everyone has said it already, over and over, especially in the past week, but when you hear this record you have to think---WOW did those Lennon and McCartney boys sit on some good stuff.

this morning has already been filled with too many cookies. And I know I am not done. Bwa-ha-ha-ha.

last night was a yummy good chinese feast/movie/coffee/bluecupcake/cuddlin/beers and mad cobra kind of night. Tomorrow will be a trip to the OUTLET MALL icluding a stop for krispy ks. Sweets to the sweet, indeed.

Tonight I am committing all my resources to celebrating the JILLY. We'll be fine dining and then dancin' prancin' and romancin' all night long. Hope to see you there. We'll be the four girls glowing like candles on a birthday cake. Or was that glowin like the metal on the edge of a knife?

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com