Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-12-13

From Rob Brezsny

AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18)

Week of December 13, 2001

The planets are ganging up in your chart to precipitate long-postponed climaxes. As one of the fringe benefits, I'm betting you'll finally get to utter some magic words you've been waiting an eternity to say -- maybe something like "Ha! Now you HAVE to gimme it! So gimme it NOW!" Or perhaps it'll be something a little classier, like "Ahem. I hate to tell you I told you so, but . . . I always knew I'd receive my rightful reward in the end." Whatever the magic words are, Aquarius, I'm sure they'll ring with vindication, pride, and childlike giddiness.

A-ha ha A-ha ha as clutch would say.

You play sorry, I play chess.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com