Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2002-01-04

seeing the world through girly colored glasses.....

i am just a blushing, flirty, goofy giggling mess right now. This is in no way the best time of year for me to turn into an addlebrain because there are still boxes of books in the back and I have a lot of things to handle in january. However, mae west and marc bolan together have decided that the best thing for me is to throw caution and responsibility and whatever else it is holding me back from having a good time to the wind and just enjoy whatever it is that is creeping into my life in the softest and sweetest way. Without trying to overanalyze it, or put it into a box, or assume immediately that if it feels this good it must be poison.

So this is it kids, we're going off the board for $500, Wink. I have a feeling this weekend will bring a whole new dimension to cat sitting........

in her kiss i taste the revolution.....

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com