Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

February 16, 2002

Good morning from the goofy smiling pile of sangria haired gray stripe wearing mess I am today.

When you are a very lucky girl, and you find yourself sittin in paradise after paradise, you start to feel a little guilty. You start to wonder why it is all so easy and when it is going to get rough. But thanks to the three pints of bass and the swirling rock and roll and the surreal films and the happy smiling faces around you, you just relax and enjoy the show. And enjoy the fluffy headed boy sitting down real close and whispering rock and roll secrets, and then you enjoy the tough as nails hot shit honeygirl sitting down real close and telling you you will have to fish the earrings out of her pocket.

And the loud as fuck rock, and the cheap crappy beer, and the swirling film colors, and the boys you don't know introducing themselves and telling you how hard you ROCK, and the boys you do know giving you the hugsnkisses and I can't wait till tomorrow night when I can watch you ROCK talks, and then you enjoy the secret backstage booty dancing and the drunken love and then the sweet drunk faced hotfaced boy telling you I NEED TO SEE YOU MORE, and then the sweet drunk torture girl giving you a sly wink across the room.

NOT TO MENTION the Crucial Unit, goofy ass speed metal punk, and the HUMAN FUCKIN BRAINS rocking like cockrockin rock gods, and the Lord Grunge masters of Alternative tribute set, and the simply sexdrenched rock of the MODEY LEMON. What a night. I can't believe I survived it.

And I live to tell the tale, and I live to meet my guitar artist for newwave poster planning, and then I live to go to see CONCRETE BLONDE with my honeygirl and then to gooskis to ROCK as hard as I can for the people who want to rock, and then back to J*'s place for some VH1 classic CAT SITTING.

See what I mean? Can it really be fair that I have it so good?

the moon is full and the stars are bright and the sky is a poisonous garden tonight

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com