Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

March 01, 2002

EEK!

IT's really here---day one of NEW WAVE WEEKEND. I can not believe it!

Today I have to work until 3pm...mostly doing end of the month stuff, but I also need to spend some part of the day cutting out the I PLAYED NEW WAVE stickers to give out to all the participants. I thought it would be wicked cool to make them ROUND---which it is, wicked cool, but it is also wicked difficult to cut them out. It would have been wicked easy to make them rectangular and just cut across. Live and learn, live and learn.

After work it is going to be a mad dash to the crib to get all dressed up in my new wave garb, and get my hair sticking out as high and far as possible. Then on to the club, with cake in hand and new wave trivia and get ready for the magic to begin. I am so excited. I really really can not wait.

I am listening to flashback friday in celebration. You spin me right round baby right round......

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com