Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

March 08, 2002

Somebody check the stars!

There must be some TCB influences going on right about now.

Last night I came home fully intending to spend the evening washing up two weeks worth of dishes. Roomie had taken care of that(!!)(rawk on!) so instead I paid every bill I could lay my hands on. AND I ate a banana. I picked up some random crap around the room, and I started to make a menu for the indian feast which I will be preparing sometime soon. Maybe next sunday, it looks like. Wahoo.

SO yeah, here I am suddenly ON TOP OF MY GAME. I don't get it. Is it the springlike weather? I have a feeling that if I was to look over various journals both online and onpaper I would find that right about this time of the year I get a manic gettinmyshittogetha wind that blows through my life and cleans up a bunch of crap I have been neglecting for much of the winter. Let's hope I can stretch it out and make it work.

So, I am so glad to hear that Anna Nicole is really gonna get the money. I totally think she deserves every penny. Whether or not she actually LOVED the old geezer, she did give about 4 years of her life to him. And he was very happy, and I believe that he really did mean to provide for her. And plus I just hate middle aged Texas oil men like his son as a class of people. I want to see them all crushed in whatever way possible.

Tonight, I am going to the gallery for my guitar artist's closing, and then probably just back to J*'s> place for some digital cable and maybe a beer or two. Maybe I will WRITE SOME POETRY. Sheesh! Who am I?

taking care of business and workin overtime

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com