Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

March 21, 2002

Drinkin at MUSE till 12:45.

Late night grilled cheese party.

No Mannix for me this morning, but I did get to see the video for "Killing Moon."

I could happily get run over by a bus today.

The next four hours will be spent with my head in an excel file, and then I get to go out for dinner and beers on DAD. Also some Irish music. Whee!

Life is good. Life is real good indeed.

Plus, newsmoove b!!

Plus, I got my copy of Sassafrass, Cypress and Indigo which I ordered from Half.com. I am buried deep in Sex Changes already, but I might stop to read Sassafrass again. It is a quick read but one of the most magical novels ever. Check it out!

back to the columns and rows. Columns and rows. Columns and rows........

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com