Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

June 04, 2002

I have the best intentions, but absolutely no followthrough. It has been such a busy time lately and while I WANT to write all about it, I just don't seem to be able to form the sentences. Plus, every time I sit down to the computer I think of a million other things I SHOULD be doing, like right now I should be writing an email to J* and cleaning the bathroom and drinking coffee and putting away dishes and sending my sissy a birthday card and and and and and ......

see? No time. So much to do.

What I have been doing lately for the most part is hanging with my honeygirl, listening to Patti Smith and Me'shell N'dengeocello, cooking a big indian feast for close to 40 people, featuing several items I had never made before including bananas stuffed with tamarind flavored coconut(damn was that good, although incredibly weird) thinking a lot about Herbs&Spices and our soon to be arranged legality, thinking also about long term solutions like moving to bloomfield, having more dinner parties, always having ice and soda water in the fridge, and letting sandalwood incense fill the air.

It is coming, all if it, so fast...my head just spins. The year of facing one's destiny is working out the way I had hoped it would.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com