Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

June 11, 2002

dear diary:

I have been thinking of you every day, even though I have neglected you. Every day I have thought of some funny story I wanted to tell you or some great thing I saw or some great meal I had or some really awesome conversation, but then I have not had the time to actually come and sit down and write it.

And I am not even going to play like I am going to catch up.

My redheaded wonder girl is here with her sweet man, and we are tasting things and talking and going to CHURCH(!) and drinking beers. H&S had a catering gig last saturday and we have a catering gig this saturday and then there is the human brains CD release for which I feel ill prepared. I have not seen any of the boys in so long and I feel like I might not even recognize them!

And then, I have to get on a plane and go to Chicago for a whole week of corporate fun. I will be learning the new hightek robot cash register language and I will be getting some financial rewards and I will apparently be playing some sort of elaborate Survivoresque game. I'll let you know what that is all about when I come back, provided I survive. Hee hee.

And so what is your excuse??

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com