Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

July 03, 2002

I LOOOOOVE amazon wish lists! They make it possible to send birthday greeting happy makers to cool girls in other cities without having to overcome post office phobia. Hooray!

So the moving did not go quite as planned. There is still A LOT of roomate detritus around my apartment. And he is gone for a few days, so there is little chance that it is going to get picked up any time soon. Sigh. However, I can make quick work of tidying the living room and the upstairs bedroom, readying for my afternoon of the burly men on Sunday. My fave boy and a friend of his (hopefully) are going to bring me my new fold out sofa from my artist friend's studio, and then take apart my bed and take it upstairs and put it back together again. And change the lightbulb at the top of the stairs. And do various other activities for which I will require machismo. I'll have to make him a list. I get a kick out of how much of a kick he gets out of doing things for me.

Tonight we go lesbian dancing! I am so excited! I love the lesbian dancing. The girls are so cute and the music is good.

And tomorrow is the holiday, and my roomates birthday. My honeygirl and I are going to his mother's house for a minute and then on to the mountain for a big party at the monkey girl's house. And then Friday I have the maybe I will and maybe I wont come in to work and get some things done while I have peace and quiet. And Friday night a party at the lonely planet boy's house.

Saturday is shopping for new bookshelves, and new table. Saturday night a drag punk show, and hanging out with my adorable young punk sweetheart. Sunday, is musclemania at my place. Ooh yeah. I think I will play the Village People real loud while they move the couch.

Hee hee.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com