Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

July 30, 2002

Last night I:

*watched a really bad movie (KEPT) because ICE-T was in it as a wise crackin cop

*drank a litre and a half of seltzer

*smoked exactly 5 cigarettes

*cooked and ate linguine with scallops in tomato basil and avocado sauce

*unboxed my new COFFEEGRINDER

*wrote my galpal J* a letter

*listened to Ani Difranco

*talked to my highschoolbuddy on the phone from her NEW HOUSE!

*lit incense indiscriminately

*paid my bills

*wrote part one of my BIZNASS PLAN on my new FRANKENPUTER

*gave my ex sweetheart a job lead

*talked to my honeygirl on the phone

*sat at the computer in my underwear

*brushed Roxanne for about an hour, in 15 minute intervals

*declared war on the bugs in the kitchen

*LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT.

Amen.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com