Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

September 25, 2002

Goodness, it's chilly this morning! What a sweet gentle fall day. I am so glad that I get to buy a fuzzy green jacket from the bookstore. Which comes with it's own matching cover-up-the-ears thingy. I have never had a cover-up-the-ears thingy before, and I think I like it. Especially now that my hair is ponytail length. Nothing cuter than a cover-up-the-ears thingy with a ponytail sticking up out of the top!

So last night was an extremely exciting night tweaking the menu and checking the stocks and touring the kitchen for the brunch gig. Herbs and Spices are so excited about the brunch gig we can hardly contain ourselves. All night last night as I was listening to Bush(hey! why didn't anyone tell me Gavin and Gwennie tied the knot??? I had to find out at the checkout in the CVS!!) and rolling grapeleaves and pulling mushroom stems out of their caps, I kept thinking about how THIS IS REALLY HAPPENING. I am really doing what I want to do. I am REALLY facing my destiny, as I threatened to do on New Year's Eve. Remember? The year of facing one's destiny. The year of ceasing to do anything I don't want to do. It is really coming true!

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com