Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

October 03, 2002

Things which I attribute to Mercury going retrograde:

two car break downs

one car crash

two computer crashes

multiple printer issues

multiple paperwork errors

multiple miscommunications

two electrical issues

two burnt light bulbs

and there is more. More that I can not even really think about right now.

Luckily, mercury in retrograde does not seem to be affecting the forward momentum of my new career path. At least not yet. It doesn't straighten out until monday, and I am going to be in the kitchen on sunday.

Wish me luck.

Tonight is a big supersecret meeting to see if BIG THINGS ARE AFOOT in herbsandspices land. I am simultaneously overjoyed and terrified. We'll see how it goes.

Last night was a meeting to look at the space and talk about the moroccan theme for a party we are involved in in two weeks. Man, it is gonna be somethin. I am so excited to get some new harem pants and invest in ornate serving trays!!

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com